Show / Hide Navigation

Contact Us:

General Information
 
info@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Annette Ernst
Village Administrator
aernst@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Mike Bartels
Village President
Mbartels.mayor@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-517-1472
fax: 309-799-3651
Penny Woods
Director of Finance
pwoods@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Bruce Crowe
Trustee
bcrowe@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Deanna Hulliger
Village Clerk/Accounting Assistant
dhulliger@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Stan Engstrom
Trustee
sengstrom@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Ryan Hamerlinck
Director of Streets, Parks, Water and Sewer
rhamerlinck@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Dale Keppy
Trustee
dkeppy@coalvallyil.org
ph: 309-230-4434
fax: 309-799-3651
Chad Blunt
Building Inspector/Property Maintenance
cblunt@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Jack Chick
Chief of Police
CVChief@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-5416
fax: 309-799-3651
Kevin Stickell
Trustee
kstickell@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Amber Dennis
Administrative Assistant
adennis@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Adam Bain
Trustee
abain@coalvalleyil.org
ph: 309-799-3604
fax: 309-799-3651
Coal Valley Police ph: 309-799-5416 (non-emergency)
fax: 309-799-3651
Fire Chief
Dave Duhnam
ph: 309-799-5534